Features2018-09-12T16:17:28+00:00

FEATURES

Purple DS® covers all you need!
And beyond. Without coding.

Purple DS® is the most creative, most flexible and cost-effective tool with cutting-edge features.

Digital Publishing App Individualisierung Apple Android Kindle blau
App Customization

100% native apps (iOS, Android and Kindle Fire) in your own individual, corporate design. Text, buttons, app menu, and more — all dynamically changeable at any time without resubmission. You can even design and use a complete custom HTML storefront/app layout to make your app unique (layout, UI/UX).

Digital Publishing CMS System Integration blau
System Integration

Connect your existing CMS, entitlement or user/employee database, ad server, third party analytic tools or payment providers. Purple DS® standard API gives you full flexibility. Several systems have already been integrated as part of our product offering.

Digital Publishing kontinuierliche Postings
Continuous Reach

Newsstand and newsfeed for best user interaction. Produce your content once, publish it in your app and share it on social media and website (HTML5, web newsstand). Use newsfeeds for continuous publishing and update your users via push notifications.

Digital Publishing Interaktionen blau
Interactions

Create a perfect user experience with interactive elements. Integrate videos, pop-ups, audio, image galleries, internal/external links, zoom, feedback forms, rating options, HTML content, action URLs to easily link issues, articles or entries in the app and more!

Digital Publishing Animationen blau
Animations

Create impressive animations with a few clicks. Use Purple DS® keyframes to create stunning animations, fade in/outs or morph effects. Engage your audience with beautiful scene transitions like parallax or soft crossfades. Purple DS® makes everything possible.

Digital Publishing Migration Import blau
Migration & Import

1:1 migration from other platforms. Easily migrate single files or complete batches with the Purple DS® Migration Tool from Adobe DPS®, Pugpig®, Oomph®, other platforms and PDFs. No interactions or animations will be lost!

Digital Publishing App Individualisierung Apple Android Kindle blau
Newsstand/Newsfeed

You can setup a newsstand/library app to provide easy access to multiple issues, or use newsfeeds to publish articles on a regular basis – both are combinable in one app. Single purchase or subscription options possible.

Digital Publishing CMS System Integration blau
Web Reader

Synchronise your content to web. Purple DS® provides you with a web mode, i.e. you can either synchronise your app content on the web, or even upload different content for app and web. PDFs can easily be enhanced using our mobile-optimised PDF read mode.

Digital Publishing Content Flexibilität blau
Content Flexibility

Different content for different devices, users and regions. Purple DS® allows you to publish different content for tablet and smartphone, for iOS, Android, Amazon and web, and even for different languages. Choose between newsstand/library, single issues or newsfeed. Update your content at any time.

Digital Publishing Monetarisierung blau
Entitlement

Connect your entitlement server/user databases or integrate payment systems. Provide in-app purchase and subscription options, and manage all appropriate user rights. Several system like CDS, Palm Cost, have already been integrated as part of our product offering.

Digital Publishing Analytics blau
Analytics

Better understand your users and target groups. Integrate third-party tools such as Google Analytics, Adobe Analytics, Adjust and Flurry to allow you to discover what your target audience likes. Manage and create your own reporting.

Digital Publishing Content Flexibilität blau
Marketing Tools

Use app promotions, dynamic advertising or sharing and recommendation options to increase the reach of your app. Use push, videos or pop-ups to engage users. Place dynamic ads to monetise content. We provide standard APIs for tools such as Amazon Pinpoint, Firebase, AddApp.tr and BuzzFeed, or integrate any other tool.

Do you have questions?

Do you have questions?

CONTACT US!
CONTACT US!

Features2018-09-12T16:21:01+00:00

FEATURES

Purple DS® kann alles, was Sie brauchen!
Und noch mehr. Ohne Programmierkenntnisse.

Purple DS® ist die kreativste, flexibelste und kosteneffektivste e-Publishing-Plattform mit modernsten Features.

Digital Publishing App Individualisierung Apple Android Kindle blau
App Individualisierung

100% native Apps (iOS, Android und Kindle Fire) im eigenen Corporate Design.
Text, Buttons, App-Menü und vieles mehr – alles dynamisch änderbar, jederzeit und ohne erneuten Upload im Appstore. Sie können auch ihr eigens entwickeltes App-Frontend-Layout als HTML einfügen und so ein völlig individuelles Nutzererlebnis mit eigener UI/UX erschaffen.

Digital Publishing CMS System Integration blau
System-Integration

Binden Sie ganz einfach Ihr bestehendes CMS-, Ihre Entitlement- oder Benutzer-/Mitarbeiterdatenbank, Adserver, Analysetools von Drittanbietern oder Bezahl-Sevices an. Die Purple DS® Standard API bietet Ihnen volle Flexibilität.

Digital Publishing kontinuierliche Postings
Continuous Reach

Produzieren Sie Ihren Content einmalig, veröffentlichen Sie ihn in Ihrer App und teilen Sie ihn auf Social Media und im Web (HTML5, Web-Zeitungskiosk). Verwenden Sie Newsfeeds für kontinuierliche Postings und informieren Sie Ihre Benutzer anhand von Push-Benachrichtigungen.

Digital Publishing Interaktionen blau
Interaktionen

Integrieren Sie Videos, Pop-ups, Audio, Bildergalerien, interne/externe Links, Zoom, Feedbackformulare, Bewertungsoptionen, HTML-Inhalte, Action-URLs zum einfachen Verlinken von Themen, Artikeln oder Einträgen in der App und vieles mehr!

Digital Publishing Animationen blau
Animationen

Verwenden Sie Purple DS® Keyframes, um atemberaubende Animationen, Fade In/Outs oder Morph-Effekte zu erstellen. Begeistern Sie Ihr Publikum mit tollen Szenenübergängen wie Parallaxeffekten oder Überblendungen. Purple DS® macht alles möglich.

Digital Publishing Migration Import blau
Migration & Import

Einfache Migration einzelner Dateien oder kompletter Batches mit dem Purple DS® Migration Tool – von Adobe DPS®, Pugpig®, Oomph®, anderen Plattformen und PDF. Keine Interaktionen oder Animationen gehen verloren!

Digital Publishing App Individualisierung Apple Android Kindle blau
Kiosk/Newsfeed

Sie können eine Kiosk/Bibliothek App einrichten, um einen einfachen Zugriff auf mehrere Ausgaben zu ermöglichen, oder Newsfeeds verwenden, um regelmäßig Artikel zu veröffentlichen – beide sind in einer App kombinierbar. Einzelkäufe oder Abonnements möglich.

Digital Publishing CMS System Integration blau
Web Reader

Purple DS® bietet Ihnen einen Online-Kiosk, d.h. Sie können entweder Ihre App-Inhalte im Web synchronisieren oder sogar verschiedene Inhalte für App und Web hochladen. PDFs lassen sich mit unserem mobilen, optimierten PDF-Lesemodus einfach erweitern.

Digital Publishing Content Flexibilität blau
Flexibilität

Mit Purple DS® können Sie verschiedene Inhalte für Tablet und Smartphone veröffentlichen – für Android und iOS. Wählen Sie zwischen Kiosk/Bibliothek, einzelnen Ausgaben oder Newsfeed. Aktualisieren Sie Ihre Inhalte jederzeit.

Digital Publishing Monetarisierung blau
Entitlement

Verbinden Sie Ihre Entitlement/Nutzerdatenbanken oder integrieren Sie Zahlungssysteme. Bieten Sie In-App-Kauf- und Abonnement-Optionen und verwalten Sie alle entsprechenden Benutzerrechte. Mehrere Systeme wie Palm Cost wurden bereits in unser Produktangebot integriert.

Digital Publishing Analytics blau
Analytics

Erfahren Sie, was Ihre Benutzer lieben. Messen Sie Ihren Erfolg mit dem Purple DS® KPI Dashboard oder typischen Analysetools. Standardschnittstellen gibt es für Google Analytics, Appboy, Adjust und Flurry. Erstellen Sie Ihre eigenen Berichte.

Digital Publishing Content Flexibilität blau
Marketing Tools

Nutzen Sie Sharing- und Empfehlungsoptionen, um die Reichweite Ihrer App zu erhöhen. Verwenden Sie Push-, Video- oder Pop-Ups, um Benutzer zu begeistern. Platzieren Sie dynamische Anzeigen, um Inhalte zu monetarisieren. Wir bieten Standard-APIs für Tools wie Amazon Pinpoint, AddApp.tr und BuzzFeed oder integrieren jedes andere Tool.

Haben Sie Fragen?

Haben Sie Fragen?

KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNS!
KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNS!