Purple DS® Toolkit2018-08-17T10:32:39+00:00

PURPLE DS® TOOLKIT

The full-fledged digital publishing platform you need to create, manage and
publish engaging digital content.

OUR TOOLKIT IS EASILY CONNECTED

The Purple DS® Digital Publishing Platform is an efficient end-to-end software solution for digital publishing in an app or on the web. All our tools are fully interconnected and provide a seamless user experience.

In addition, all of your systems can be easily connected to provide maximum freedom. Our team can also realize all of your individual requirements.

Check our detailed product overview for more info!

Check our detailed product overview for more info!

DOWNLOAD PDF
DOWNLOAD PDF
Publishing App Purple-DS-Core-Products RGB white

PURPLE DS® MANAGER

The Purple DS® Manager is our intuitive management tool that puts you in control. It enables you to build native apps and publish to iTunes, Google Play, Amazon and web. You can completely manage your content, users, payments, advertising and much more.

Build a single issue, newsstand/library or newsfeed apps and easily integrate your existing systems or third party providers.

PURPLE DS® COMPOSER

The Purple DS® Composer is our cutting-edge, yet simple design environment that enables you to create sophisticated, interactive content suitable for mobile devices and the web. Everything is possible using our fully integrated keyframe animation tool. Without a single line of code.

Publishing App Purple DS Manager on laptop small
Publishing App Purple DS Composer on laptop small

PURPLE DS® COMPOSER

The Purple DS® Composer is our cutting-edge, yet simple design environment that enables you to create sophisticated, interactive content suitable for mobile devices and the web. Everything is possible using our fully integrated keyframe animation tool. Without a single line of code.

Publishing App Purple DS Templating Client small

PURPLE DS® TEMPLATING CLIENT

The Purple DS® Templating Client is our revolutionary transformation tool that allows you to easily convert print layouts from InDesign® into mobile-optimised layouts for tablet and phone. It also structures your data for easy reuse of content and automatic publishing.

Try Purple DS® for free!

Try Purple DS® for free!

TRY NOW!
TRY NOW!

PURPLE DS® SUPPORTS YOUR WORKFLOWS

Purple Digital Stories is specially designed to optimize workflows and ensure an efficient and cost-effective e-publishing process. The suite allows you to use a variety of production processes, from individual and manual to fully automatic, and to combine different types of workflows, to deliver top results for every type of project.

How does it work?

How does it work?

MORE ABOUT OUR WORKFLOWS!
MORE ABOUT OUR WORKFLOWS!

Purple DS® Toolkit2018-08-06T18:14:21+00:00

PURPLE DS® TOOLKIT

Alles, was Sie brauchen, um digitale Publikationen zu
erstellen, verwalten & zu publizieren.

Alle Purple DS® Produkte sind einfach kombinierbar

Die Purple DS® e-Publishing Suite ist eine effiziente Komplettlösung für digitales Publizieren in eine App oder ins Web. Alle unsere Produkte sind einfach miteinander kombinierbar und erzeugen ein einzigartiges, lückenloses Nutzererlebnis.

Zusätzlich können auch alle Ihre Systeme problemlos integriert und individuelle Anforderungen mit unserem Team umgesetzt werden.

Mehr Informationen finden Sie auf unserer detaillierten Produktübersicht!

Mehr Informationen finden Sie auf unserer detaillierten Produktübersicht!

DOWNLOAD PDF
DOWNLOAD PDF
Publishing App Purple DS Manager auf dem weißen Laptop

PURPLE DS® MANAGER

Der Purple DS® Manager ist unser intuitives Management-Tool, mit dem Sie alles unter Kontrolle haben. Es ermöglicht Ihnen, native Apps zu erstellen und in iTunes, Google Play, Amazon und ins Web zu veröffentlichen. Sie können Ihre Inhalte, Benutzer, Zahlungen, Werbung und vieles mehr an einer Stelle verwalten.

Kiosk, Single Issue oder Newsfeed Apps können einfach erstellt und existierende Systeme eingebunden werden.

PURPLE DS® COMPOSER

Der Purple DS® Composer ist unsere innovative und dennoch einfache Designumgebung, mit der Sie anspruchsvolle, interaktive Inhalte für mobile Geräte und das Internet erstellen können. Mit unserem voll integrierten Keyframe-Animationstool ist alles möglich. Ganz ohne Programmierkenntnisse.

Publishing App Purple DS Composer auf dem weißen Laptop
Publishing App Purple DS Composer auf dem weißen Laptop

PURPLE DS® COMPOSER

Der Purple DS® Composer ist unsere innovative und dennoch einfache Designumgebung, mit der Sie anspruchsvolle, interaktive Inhalte für mobile Geräte und das Internet erstellen können. Mit unserem voll integrierten Keyframe-Animationstool ist alles möglich. Ganz ohne Programmierkenntnisse.

Publishing App Purple DS Templating Client auf dem weißen Laptop

PURPLE DS® TEMPLATING CLIENT

Der Purple DS® Templating Client ist unser revolutionäres Transformationstool, mit dem Sie Drucklayouts aus InDesign® einfach in mobil optimierte Layouts für Tablet und Telefon umwandeln können. Es strukturiert auch Ihre Daten für die einfache Wiederverwendung von Inhalten und die automatische Veröffentlichung.  Zweitverwertung von Inhalten wird somit ganz einfach.

Purple DS® jetzt kostenlos testen!

Purple DS® jetzt kostenlos testen!

JETZT TESTEN!
JETZT TESTEN!

PURPLE DS® UNTERSTÜTZT IHRE WORKFLOWS

Bei Purple Digital Stories steht die Optimierung Ihrer Workflows an oberster Stelle, um e-Publishing effizient und kostengünstig zu gestalten. Mit Purple DS® besteht die Möglichkeit, unterschiedliche Produktionsprozesse – allein oder in Kombination – zu nutzen.

Unterstützte Workflows

Unterstützte Workflows

MEHR ERFAHREN
MEHR ERFAHREN